fbpx

CPR Training 2020

Plymouth Fitness offers CPR Training for members and the general public.  Certification includes CPR,AED and choking through the HeartSaver/AED program of the American Heart Association (enhancement will be provided for those needing Healthcare Provider Certification) and is facilitated by Kingston Firefighter, Doug Costa.

$60 fee payable to Doug Costa at the start of the class.  All classes are 6pm – 9pm.  Here is the 2020 schedule:

Monday, Jan 27
Tuesday, Feb 25
Tuesday, March 31
Monday, April 27
tuesday, May 26
Tuesday, June 30
Monday, July 27
Tuesday, August 25
Monday, September 28
Monday, October 26
Monday, November 30
Monday, December 29

Pre-registration is required at Member Services or by calling 508-746-7448.

MY LOGIN